skip to Main Content

Recycling plastic waste
with the thermolysis process

Thermolysis-Facility-Excerpt

Despite global efforts, plastic waste ends up in landfills, floats in the oceans and is incinerated, releasing CO₂ which is harmful to the environment.
In Germany…

Recycling — a new and exciting business sector

skalierungseffekt-EN

The potential in plastics recycling is enormous. The amount of plastic waste is increasing and raw materials of all kinds are becoming scarcer.
The newly developed facility…

Thermolysis — proven technology

Stoffbilanz-EN

By forming a partnership with Biofabrik, we can exclude the risks of developing our own products and thus save capital as well. More facilities for the…

For investors:
Participate in the huge market of plastics recycling!

entwicklung-unternehmenswert-EN

A vast new market is being opened up in a practical way using thermolysis technology, which recycles the raw material paraffin oil from plastic waste. You can participate in the success of the company by buying shares.

ENESPA AG taking off with plastics recycling

cyrill_hugi_enespa

ENESPA AG was founded in 2011 on the idea of constructing modular co-generation systems and running them on rapeseed oil. After analyses and several attempts…

Development bank recognises ENESPA AG's thermolysis project as fundamentally eligible for funding

bank

ENESPA AG’s recycling project has been classified as fundamentally eligible for funding by the regional development bank. Approval in accordance with the Federal Immission Control Act (BImSchG) process is now a prerequisite for subsequent commitment to financial support. This application is in progress.

NEWS

Commissioning of the ENESPA Wastx P1000 for testing

ENESPA-Wastx-commissioning-for-testing_purposes

After all the preparatory work by the technicians, the first ENESPA Wastx module was put into operation for test purposes in the 11th week of 2021.

Preparatory work for the approval process of the first 1,000 kg/day recycling module

Delivery-of-1,000-kg/day-recycling-module

Despite obstacles caused by coronavirus (delays due to authorities and subcontractors), we will start with the approval process of the first 1,000 kg/day module in calendar week 4 of 2021.

First thermolysis recycling module starts production

thermolysis facility

At the beginning of October 2020, our technology partner Biofabrik Technologies GmbH delivered the first thermolysis module with a processing capacity of 250 kg/day to England. Based on this first productive module, series production of the P1000 modules is now starting with…

Concept plans for recycling factory

Plastics recycling factory

Visions are taking shape. While the first 250 kg/day module is being delivered after undergoing endurance tests and the first 1,000 kg/day module for ENESPA goes into production, specialists are working on the plans for the recycling factory

For our children:
Ecological and economical
invest wisely

ENESPA AG will generate positive cash flow starting with the first investment. By operating several facilities simultaneously, revenues increase disproportionately and, accordingly, so does the value of the company. There is great demand for this technology. 18 locations in Germany are interested in operating a facility at this time.

Several sites in Germany are showing great interest in operating the recycling facilities. We will put the first facility into operation where we find the best conditions. Thanks to the mobility of the units, we are flexible when it comes to location. The business development unit of the Schwarze Pumpe Industrial Park in Spreetal is very interested in the ENESPA project. Following a thorough investigation, the responsible development bank declared the project eligible for funding. The project will be supported by the development bank once the approval process is completed.

The aim is for the first 5,000 kg/day facility in the industrial park to be commissionedby the end of 2020. As soon as this facility is in reliable operation, ENESPA will build another ten facilities and then gradually expand to forty facilities. The ten facilities are expected to be fully operational by the end of 2021.

Our partners

Back To Top

skip to Main Content

Kunststoffabfälle recyclen
mit dem Thermolyse-Verfahren

Thermolyse-Anlage-Ausschnitt

Trotz weltweiter Bemühungen landen Plastikabfälle auf Müllhalden, schwimmen in den Meeren und werden unter Freisetzung des klimaschädlichen CO₂ verbrannt.
In Deutschland werden…

Recycling – ein neues und spannendes Geschäftsfeld

Gewinnentwicklung beim Betrieb von mehreren Anlagen

Die Potenziale im Kunststoffrecycling sind enorm. Das Plastikmüllaufkommen steigt und Rohstoffe aller Art werden knapper.
Die neu entwickelte Anlage…

Thermolyse – bewährte Technologie

Stoffbilanz Thermolyseanlage

Durch die Partnerschaft mit Biofabrik können wir die Risiken einer Eigenentwicklung ausschliessen und sparen damit auch noch Kapital. Mehrere Anlagen für die …

Für Investoren:
Teilhaben am riesigen Markt des Kunststoffrecyclings!

Entwicklung Unternehmenswert Enespa AG

Mit der Thermolyse-Technologie, welche aus Kunststoffabfall den Rohstoff Spatrol®-Paraffinöl recycliert, wird ein gigantischer neuer Markt sinnvoll erschlossen. Sie können sich mit Aktien am Erfolg des Unternehmens beteiligen.

ENESPA AG mit Kunststoffrecycling am Durchstarten

cyrill_hugi_enespa

Gegründet wurde die ENESPA AG 2011 – mit der Idee, modulare Blockheizkraftwerke zu konstruieren und mit Rapsöl zu betreiben. Nach Analysen und einigen Versuchen…

Aufbaubank anerkennt das Thermolyse-Projekt der ENESPA AG als grundsätzlich förderfähig

bank

Das Recycling-Projekt der ENESPA AG wurde durch die regionale Aufbaubank als förderfähig eingestuft. Für die darauf aufbauende Zusage zur finanziellen Unterstützung ist nun die Bewilligung nach dem Bundes-Immissionsschutz-Gesetz (BImSchG)-Verfahren Voraussetzung. Dieser Antrag ist in Arbeit.

NEWS

Erstes Thermolyse-Recycling-Modul nimmt Produktion auf

thermolyse-anlage

Anfang Oktober 2020 lieferte unser Technologiepartner Biofabrik Technologies GmbH das erste Thermolysemodul mit einer Verarbeitungskapazität von 250 kg/Tag nach England aus. Aufgrund dieses ersten produktiven Moduls startet nun die Serienproduktion der P1000 –  Module mit …

Konzept-Pläne für Recycling-Fabrik

Farbrik Kunststoffrecycling

Visionen nehmen Formen an. Währenddem das erste 250 kg/Tag-Modul nach Dauertests ausgeliefert wird, und das erste 1000 kg/Tag Module für ENESPA in Produktion geht, arbeiten Spezialisten an den Plänen für die Recycling-Fabrik

Konstruktionspläne bereit für Modul-Fertigung

Thermolyse-Modul für Kunststoffrecycling

Die Konstruktionspläne für das erste Recycling- Modul sind bereit für den Anlagebau. Das Modul verarbeitet 1000 kg/Tag gemischten Kunststoffabfall zum Rohprodukt Praraffinöl. Fünf solche Modulen bilden eine produktive 40-Fuss Container Anlage welche ab Anfang September in Betrieb genommen wird.

Für unsere Kinder:
Ökologisch und wirtschaftlich
sinnvoll investieren

ENESPA AG wird ab der ersten Anlage positiven CashFlow erwirtschaften. Durch den Parallel-Betrieb von mehreren Anlagen steigen die Erlöse überproportional und dementsprechend der Unternehmenswert. Die Nachfrage nach dieser Technologie ist riesig. Momentan interessieren sich 18 Standorte in Deutschland für den Betrieb einer Anlage.

Die Wirtschaftsförderung des Industriepark «Schwarze Pumpe» zeigt sich am ENESPA-Projekt sehr interessiert. Aufgrund eingehender Prüfung deklarierte die zuständige Förderbank das Projekt als förderfähig. Nach der abgeschlossenen Bewilligung wird das Projekt durch die Förderbank unterstützt. Das Bewilligungsverfahren ist in Bearbeitung. (Stand Ende September 2018)

Ziel ist, dass die erste 5‘000 kg/Tag-Anlage im Industriepark bis Ende 2020 in Betrieb ist. Sobald die Anlage stabil läuft, wird ENESPA weitere zehn Anlagen bauen und Schritt um Schritt auf vierzig Anlagen wachsen. Die zehn Anlagen sollen bis Ende 2021 in Vollbetrieb sein.

Unsere Partner

Back To Top